Non-Teaching Staff  
Sr. No Teacher Name Designation
1 Mr. Dinesh Driver
2 Mr. Arvind Electrician
3 Mr. Kuldeep Singh Peon
4 Ms. Asha Rani Aaya
5 Ms. Rajeshwari Aaya
6 Mr. Raj Kumar Peon
7 Mr. Dinesh Driver
8 Ms. Toshi Lab Attendant
9 Mr. Sachin Housekeeping
10 Mr. Surjit Singh Housekeeping
11 Mr. Kamta Mali
12 Mrs.Savitri Housekeeping
13 Mrs. Meena Housekeeping
14. Apart from these above mentioned Supporting Staff we have   another 15  empolyees too including  Bus Drivers,Bus Conductor, Bus Attendent, Security Guards and Aaya's.


Contact Us ↓

Reception Desk:- 0172-2232299,9888778887

Email :-

Admission Incharges

Mrs. Meenu Pabbi(III-XII) 9463339596

Mrs. Rakhee Kapoor(Nursery-II)7009181008

Mrs. Pooja (Primary Wing)8146548802

Mrs. Jatinder Kaur(XI & XII Science)9814699388

Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur(XI,XII Commerce)

Location Map ↓