

DAV PIBLIC SR. SEC. SCHOOL PHASE X MOHALI TEACHING STAFF LIST (2024- 25)

S NO.	NAME	S.NO.	NAME
1	Dr. Mrs. Rosy Sharma	20	Mrs. Shalini Vashist
2	Ms. Meenu Pabbi	21	Ms. Amandeep Kaur
3	Ms. Rakhee Kapoor Bharti	22	Mrs. Anuradha Sharma
4	Ms. Paramjit Kaur	23	Ms. Davinder Kaur
5	Ms. Parminder Kaur	24	Ms. Rajni Tyagi
6	Ms. Jatinder Kaur	25	Ms. Anisha Devi
7	Ms. Pooja Gomber	26	Ms. Divya Sharma
8	Ms. Shruty Mahajan	27	Ms. Ranjana
9	Ms. Lalita Thakur	28	Ms. Pinky Gulati
10	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	29	Ms. Bobby
11	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur	30	Mr. Bharat Tiwari
12	Mr. Naseem Ahmed	31	Ms. Simran Dhillon
13	Ms. Amandeep Kaur	32	Ms. Harshita Raghav
14	Ms. Nidhi Munjal	33	Mrs. Reena Kumari
15	Ms. Monika Bansal	34	Mrs. Anchal Kumari
16	Mr. Tejinder Singh	35	Ms. Manisha
17	Ms. Rekha Rani	36	Ms. Chander Lata



DAV PIBLIC SR. SEC. SCHOOL PHASE X MOHALI TEACHING STAFF LIST (2024- 25)

18	Ms. Ranjana Sharma	37	Ms. Simardeep Kaur
19	Ms. Vanita Khiwani	38	Ms. Jyoti Narwal