D.A.V PUBLIC SR. SEC. SCHOOL , PHASE-10 , MOHALI HEAD :- DR. (MRS.) ROSY SHARMA

POSCO COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Members
1	Mrs. Jatinder Kaur
2	Mrs. Shruty Mahajan
3	Mrs. Rakhee Kapoor
4	Mr. Rakesh Kumar
5	School Medical Officer

GREIVANCES REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Members
1	Mrs. Meenu Pabbi
2	Mrs. Suman Sharma
3	Mrs. Paramjit Kaur
4	Mrs. Ranju Dogra